Peoria Public Library - Peoria, Illinois

107 NE Monroe
Peoria, Illinois 61602-1070
1-309-497-2000

ask a librarian

Would you like a librarian to answer a question for you?

  • Email - If you would like a librarian to answer a question about materials in the library, genealogy, or how to use the electronic catalog or databases, please use our email form. Click here.
  • Ask a question by text message.
  • If you would like to ask a librarian for a book recommendation, please click here.
  • If you have a question about or wish to report a problem with this website, please click here. So that we may provide better service, please include your name and your street address in your message.
  • Call - You may also call  309-497-2000 during library hours to have your questions answered.
  • If you have a problem with your library card or account please email circulation@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us
  • PIN - if you need your PIN number you may email RSA CAT or circulation as listed above or call any location during open hours. For numbers and hours see our Hours page.
  • To arrange a tour, reserve a room, plan an exhibit or program at any location, contact programming at programmingdept@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us

Peoria Public Library Staff

Leann Johnson, Director, leannjohnson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2140

Roberta Koscielski, Associate Director and Secretary to the Board robertakoscielski@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2186

Barbara Tillmans, Manager of Technical Services, Supervisor of Reference Services barbaratillmans@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2149.

Trisha Noack, Public Relations trishanoack@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2141

Jay Furniss, Supervisor Maintenance, jayfurniss@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2181

Alyce Jackson, Manager of Programs, alycejackson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2143

Cossandra Stokes, Manager of Circulation, cossandrastokes@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2165

Becky Rogers, Human Resources Coordinator, beckyrogers@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2135

Jennifer Sevier, Manager of Reference Services, jennifersevier@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2160

Need help? Click "Ask a Question"!