107 NE Monroe Peoria, Illinois 61602-1070

PEORIA PUBLIC LIBRARY IS CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC THROUGH APRIL 30

 

 

PEORIA PUBLIC LIBRARY IS CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC UNTIL MARCH 30... OUR STAFF IS WORKING TODAY, MARCH 16 TO ANSWER QUESTIONS... YOUR MATERIALS ARE NOT DUE UNTIL APRIL 6...

YOUR MATERIALS ARE NOT DUE UNTIL APRIL 10

ARE YOU A PEORIA RESIDENT IN NEED OF A CARD? CLICK ON USING THE LIBRARY ABOVE AND THEN GET A CARD TO GET A TEMPORARY CARD ONLINE.

PLEASE FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER FOR ADDITIONAL UPDATES

 

Peoria Public Library Administration

Contact the Peoria Public Library Board of Trustees by email

Randall Yelverton, Executive Director, RandallYelverton@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2140

Roberta Koscielski, Deputy Director and Secretary to the Board robertakoscielski@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2186

Peoria Public Library Staff      

Alyce Jackson, Manager of Programs, alycejackson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2143

Jay Furniss, Manager of Facilities, jayfurniss@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2181

Robin Helenthal , Manager of Collection Development, robinhelenthal@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us Phone 309-497-2149

Cossandra Stokes, Manager of Circulation, cossandrastokes@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2165

Nancy Spencer, Administrative Assistant,nancyspencer@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2135

Jennifer Sevier, Manager of Reference Services, jennifersevier@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us  phone: 309-497-2160

Jennifer Davis, Manager of Public Relations, JenniferDavis@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us Phone:309-497-2141