107 NE Monroe Peoria, Illinois 61602-1070

WELCOME BACK! PEORIA PUBLIC LIBRARY IS OPEN. CURBSIDE PICKUP WILL STILL BE AVAILABLE AT EVERY LOCATION. CLICK ON BANNER BELOW FOR DETAILS.

 

 

PEORIA PUBLIC LIBRARY IS CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC UNTIL MARCH 30... OUR STAFF IS WORKING TODAY, MARCH 16 TO ANSWER QUESTIONS... YOUR MATERIALS ARE NOT DUE UNTIL APRIL 6...

PLEASE CHECK DUE DATES ON MATERIALS AND CALL US IF YOU NEED AN EXTENSION. OUR BOOK DROPS ARE OPEN, BUT IF YOU ARE STILL SHELTERING AT HOME, LET US ACCOMMODATE YOU.

 

PLEASE FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER FOR ADDITIONAL UPDATES

 

Peoria Public Library Administration

Contact the Peoria Public Library Board of Trustees by email

Randall Yelverton, Executive Director, RandallYelverton@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2140

Roberta Koscielski, Deputy Director and Secretary to the Board robertakoscielski@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2186

Peoria Public Library Staff      

Alyce Jackson, Manager of Programs, alycejackson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2143

Jay Furniss, Manager of Facilities, jayfurniss@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2181

Robin Helenthal , Manager of Collection Development, robinhelenthal@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us Phone 309-497-2149

Cossandra Stokes, Manager of Circulation, cossandrastokes@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2165

Nancy Spencer, Administrative Assistant,nancyspencer@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2135

Jennifer Sevier, Manager of Reference Services, jennifersevier@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us  phone: 309-497-2160

Jennifer Davis, Manager of Public Relations, JenniferDavis@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us Phone:309-497-2141